RUB
Products catalog : Lipeckij zavod malyh kommunalnyh mashin, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0

Products catalog

Garbage truck small-sized container volume 1.6 tons
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Small - sized garbage collection machines for garbage collection buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: Multifunctional combined machine MKM - 1904, equipped with waste collection equipment, is the best solution for removing MSW from small residential areas, public...
Group: Dump trucks
Utility equipment MKM-1904 with Danfoss hydrostatic transmission
In stock 
Products: Utility equipment with Danfoss hydrostatic transmission to buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Description: Hydrostatic transmission (hydrostatic transmission) is a closed - loop hydraulic drive that drives a hydraulic pump and a motor. Compared to manual transmissions with...
Group: Municipal machinery
Multifunctional combined machine MKM-1904 (Chistik)
In stock 
Products: Multifunctional combined machines buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: MKM - 1904 "Chistik" is a multifunctional small - sized combined vehicle with increased maneuverability with steerable front and rear wheels. The chassis of the machine is made on a reinforced...
Group: Municipal machinery
Front washing unit with a set of barrels
Custom order 
Products: The price to buy the front washing unit with a set of barrels from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: AFM belongs to the family of summer types of equipment that are installed on the universal chassis of the Multifunctional Combined Machine and is designed for effective...
Group: Cleaning Machines
Installation of a high pressure MKM-1903-DPO
In stock 
Installation of a high pressure is completed with a rotary bar with nozzles which is regulated on height and allows to process a strip of a steppe grass or a forest laying up to 2 meters wide. Adjustment on height provides a qualitative prolivka of a surface of the soil in the wood on depth to 3-5...
Group: Fire fighting vehicles
Maneuverable drilling machine MBM-230 (Perforator)
In stock 
Products: Price to buy maneuverable drilling machine from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Purpose: The machine is intended for carrying out engineering and geological surveys, for drilling geophysical and structural - prospecting wells in a rotary way with or without flushing, water drilling, as...
Group: Drilling machines
Sweeping and brushing equipment (front brush)
In stock 
Products: Sweeping - brush equipment (front brush) buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Purpose: The equipment is designed for year - round use for the maintenance of roads, carriageways, sidewalks and intra - block areas with asphalt concrete pavement. There is a possibility of turning...
Group: Brushes for cleaning equipment
Two-section communal dump "Butochka" DKO-2000
In stock 
Products: Two - section communal dump "Butochka" DKO - 2000 buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Description: the working element is the right and left parts of the blade with hydraulic control. Technical characteristics: Working positions 7 Capture width, mm   Direct...
Group: Domestic snow-plough
Sanding equipment
In stock 
Products: Price to buy sanding equipment from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: The equipment is intended for winter use on the maintenance of roads, carriageways, sidewalks and intra - block areas with asphalt concrete pavement. It is used for spreading (spreading) inert materials on...
Group: Machines sanding-throwing
Tipper body
In stock 
Products: Price to buy a dump body from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: The dump body is used for the transportation of bulk, bulk and other cargo, it has three folding sides. Specifications: Carrying capacity up to 2 tons; Loading height - 1050 mm; Unloading backwards or on three...
Group: Bodies - vans
Multipurpose combined machine MKM-1905 (Murashka)
In stock 
Products: Price to buy multipurpose combined machines from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: MKM - 1905 - 02 is a special universal machine for agriculture developed on the chassis of the MKM - 1904 machine, which has been serially produced since 2004. The machine is designed for...
Group: Agricultural machinery
Shnekorotornoe equipment ShR-2000
In stock 
Products: Shnekorotornoe equipment ShR - 2000 buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Description: Designed for cleaning the road surface from snow, removing bulk snow shafts formed by other snow removal equipment by throwing it aside or loading into a vehicle (for which a special nozzle...
Group: Domestic snow-plough
Utility Blade OP-2000
In stock 
Products: Municipal Dump OP - 2000 buy price from the producer Russia, Lipetsk. Description: Equipped with replaceable rubber technical plates to protect the paving slabs and pavement surfaces from damage. Technical characteristics: Working positions 3 Capture width, mm   Direct...
Group: Domestic snow-plough
Trailed sweeping equipment "PUMA-01"
In stock 
Products: Trailed sweeping - cleaning equipment "PUMA - 01" buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Application: The sweeping equipment towed by the machine, with mechanical selection and direct loading of garbage into the body of a dump truck, is designed for high - quality and fast...
Group: Cleaning Machines
Equipment for driving piles (KSVU-12)
In stock 
Products: Equipment for driving piles (KSVU - 12) buy price from the manufacturer Russia, Lipetsk. Purpose: Since 2011, our plant has mastered the production of special chassis for drilling rigs. Today LZMKM produces two types of chassis for drilling: MKM - 1903 - 01 for UBM - 250 with a double...
Group: Pile pushing drivers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Lipeckij zavod malyh kommunalnyh mashin, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Липецкий завод малых коммунальных машин, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Мусоросборочная машина малогабаритная объем контейнера 1,6 тонн
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Мусоросборочные малогабаритные машины для сборки мусора цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: Многофункциональная комбинированная машина МКМ - 1904, укомплектованная мусоросборочным оборудованием, наилучшее решение для вывоза ТКО с небольших жилых территорий, зон...
Группа: Мусороуборочные машины
Техника коммунальная МКМ-1904 с гидрообъёмной трансмиссией Danfoss
В наличии 
Продукция: Техника коммунальная с гидрообъёмной трансмиссией Danfoss цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Описание: Гидростатическая трансмиссия (гидрообъемная передача) — это гидравлический привод с закрытым (замкнутым) контуром, в состав которого водят гидравлический насос и мотор. По...
Группа: Техника коммунальная
Многофункциональная комбинированная машина МКМ-1904 (Чистик)
В наличии 
Продукция: Многофункциональные комбинированные машины цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: МКМ - 1904 «Чистик» - многофункциональная малогабаритная комбинированная машина повышенной маневренности с управляемыми передними и задними колёсами. Шасси машины выполнено на усиленной...
Группа: Техника коммунальная
Агрегат фронтальный моечный с комплектом бочек
Под заказ 
Продукция: Агрегат фронтальный моечный с комплектом бочек цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: АФМ относится к семейству летних видов оборудования, которые устанавливаются на универсальное шасси Многофункциональной Комбинированной Машины и предназначен для эффективной мойки...
Группа: Уборочные машины
Установка высокого давления МКМ-1903-ДПО
В наличии 
Установка высокого давления комплектуется поворотной штангой с форсунками, которая регулируется по высоте и позволяет обрабатывать полосу степной травы или лесной подстилки шириной до 2-ух метров. Регулировка по высоте обеспечивает качественную проливку поверхности почвы в лесу на глубину до 3-5...
Группа: Автомобили пожарные
Маневренная буровая машина МБМ-230 (Буравчик)
В наличии 
Продукция: Маневренная буровая машина цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Предназначение: Машина предназначена для проведений инженерно - геологических изысканий, для бурения геофизических и структурно - поисковых скважин вращательным способом с промывкой или без промывки, бурения на воду,...
Группа: Бурильные машины
Подметально-щёточное оборудование (передняя щетка)
В наличии 
Продукция: Подметально - щёточное оборудование (передняя щетка) цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Предназначение: Оборудование предназначено для круглогодичного использования по содержанию дорог, проезжей части, тротуаров и внутриквартальных территорий с асфальтобетонным...
Группа: Щетки для уборочной техники
Двухсекционный коммунальный отвал «Бабочка» ДКО-2000
В наличии 
Продукция: Двухсекционный коммунальный отвал «Бабочка» ДКО - 2000 цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Описание: рабочим элементом являются правая и левая часть отвала с гидравлическим управлением. Технические харакетристики: Рабочие положения 7 Ширина захвата, мм   Прямое
Группа: Снегоуборщики
Пескоразбрасывающее оборудование
В наличии 
Продукция: Пескоразбрасывающее оборудование цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: Оборудование предназначено для зимнего использования по содержанию дорог, проезжей части, тротуаров и внутриквартальных территорий с асфальтобетонным покрытием. Используется для распределения...
Группа: Пескоразбрасывающие машины
Самосвальный кузов
В наличии 
Продукция: Самосвальный кузов цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: Самосвальный кузов используется для перевозки навалочных, сыпучих и иных грузов, имеет три откидных борта. Технические характеристики: Грузоподъемность до 2 т; Высота погрузки — 1050 мм; Выгрузка назад или на...
Группа: Кузов фургоны
Многоцелевая комбинированная машина МКМ-1905 (Мурашка)
В наличии 
Продукция: Многоцелевые комбинированные машины цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: МКМ - 1905 - 02 – это специальная универсальная машина для сельского хозяйства разработана на шасси серийно выпускаемой с 2004 года машины МКМ - 1904. Машина предназначена для различных...
Группа: Сельскохозяйственная техника
Подметально-щеточное оборудование (средняя щетка)
В наличии 
Продукция: Подметально - щёточное оборудование (передняя щетка) цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Предназначение: Предназначена для очистки дорог, тротуаров, внутридворовых, внутризаводских территорий, удобно крепится на машине между передним и задним мостами, эффективно сочетается с...
Группа: Щетки для уборочной техники
Шнекороторное оборудование ШР-2000
В наличии 
Продукция: Шнекороторное оборудование ШР - 2000 цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Описание: Предназначено для очистки дорожного покрытия от снега, удаления насыпных снежных валов, образованных другой снегоуборочной техникой путем отбрасывания в сторону или погрузки в транспортное...
Группа: Снегоуборщики
Коммунальный Отвал ОП-2000
В наличии 
Продукция: Коммунальный Отвал ОП - 2000 цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Описание: Оснащен сменными резиновыми техпластинами для защиты от повреждений покрытия площадок и тротуаров выложенных тротуарной плиткой. Технические харакетристики: Рабочие положения 3 Ширина захвата,...
Группа: Снегоуборщики
Прицепное подметально-уборочное оборудование «ПУМА-01»
В наличии 
Продукция: Прицепное подметально - уборочное оборудование «ПУМА - 01» цена купить от производителя Россия, Липецк. Применение: Буксируемое машиной подметально - уборочное оборудование, с механическим подбором и прямой загрузкой мусора в кузов самосвала, предназначено для качественной и быстрой...
Группа: Уборочные машины
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Липецкий завод малых коммунальных машин, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги